Contact us

You can give us feedback, suggest areas of improvement, or ask us questions.

Give feedback

Contact

Executive team

Hannu Välimäki

Managing Director
tel. +358 40 196 6311
hannu.valimaki@apotti.fi

Lassi Lindblom

Program Director
tel. +358 50 581 7187
lassi.lindblom@apotti.fi

Jaakko Asplund

Director of Client and Portfolio Management (surrogacy)
tel. +358 40 531 0312
jaakko.asplund@apotti.fi

Mika Honkanen

Chief Information Officer
tel. +358 40 517 0050
mika.honkanen@apotti.fi

Anna Karjalainen

Director of Communications
tel. +358 40 617 6131
anna.karjalainen@apotti.fi

Hannu Laitinen

Director of Administration and Development
tel. +358 50 574 1690
hannu.laitinen@apotti.fi

Anselmi Leustu

Director of Shared System Services
tel. +358 40 184 5866
anselmi.leustu@apotti.fi

Heikki Onnela
CMSIO
tel. +358 44 374 0474
heikki.onnela@apotti.fi
Noora von Fieandt

Director, System Development and Support
tel. +358 50 4279328
noora.vonfieandt@apotti.fi

Board

Juha Jolkkonen

City of Helsinki
tel. +358 9 310 42215
juha.jolkkonen(at)hel.fi

Anne Karikumpu

Chief financial officer, HUS

Seppo Heinonen

HUS

Jaana Koskela

vt. basic social security director
Kirkkonummi

Markus Paananen

City of Kerava

Rinkineva Marja-Leena

City of Helsinki

Minna Sevón

Director of Financial Shared Services Center
City of Vantaa

Jukka Toivonen

Vantaan Energia Oy:n chief executive officer
City of Vantaa