Contact us

You can give us feedback, suggest areas of improvement, or ask us questions.

Give feedback

Contact

Executive team

Heikki Onnela
Chief Medical and Social Care Information Officer
tel. +358 44 374 0474
heikki.onnela(at)apotti.fi
Hannu Välimäki

Managing Director
tel. +358 40 196 6311
hannu.valimaki(at)apotti.fi

Mika Honkanen

Director of Service Operations
tel. +358 40 517 0050
mika.honkanen@apotti.fi

Hannu Laitinen

Director of Administration
tel. +358 40 653 0094
hannu.laitinen@apotti.fi

Lassi Lindblom

Director, PMO
tel. +358 50 581 7187
lassi.lindblom(at)apotti.fi

Johanna Klemetti

Communications Director
tel. +358 40 704 1148
johanna.klemetti(at)apotti.fi

Monica Hostio

Director of Customer Relations and Content
tel. +358 40 620 9906
monica.hostio@apotti.fi

Noora von Fieandt

Project Director
tel. +358 50 4279328
noora.vonfieandt@apotti.fi

Sirkku Mattsson

Project Director
tel. +358 50 3491519
sirkku.mattsson@apotti.fi

Jaakko Asplund

Director, Product and Architecture Management
tel. +358 40 531 0312
jaakko.asplund@apotti.fi

Support Functions

Heikki Moisander

Financial Manager
tel. +358 40 569 4826
heikki.moisander(at)apotti.fi

Kristiina Aarrelampi

Executive Secretary
tel. +358 40 500 0534
kristiina.aarrelampi@apotti.fi

Tuija Honkaheimo

Secretary of Administrative Services
tel. +358 45 2303 657
tuija.honkaheimo(at)apotti.fi

Board

Juha Jolkkonen

City of Helsinki
tel. +358 9 310 42215
juha.jolkkonen(at)hel.fi

Jukka T. Salminen

City of Vantaa
tel. +358 9 839 22800
jukka.t.salminen(at)vantaa.fi

Antti Ylä-Jarkko

City of Vantaa
tel. +358 44 293 2561
antti.yla-jarkko(at)vantaa.fi

Seppo Heinonen

HUS
tel. +358 9 471 72800
seppo.heinonen(at)hus.fi

Mari Frostell

HUS
tel. +358 400 748 767
mari.frostell(at)hus.fi

Christoffer Masar

City of Kauniainen
tel. +358 50 411 0163
christoffer.masar(at)kauniainen.fi

Sami Sarvilinna

City of Helsinki
tel. +358 40 334 2111
sami.sarvilinna(at)hel.fi